Unser Team

Holger Bremer

Holger Bremer

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-20
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: holger@bremer-stahlbau.de
Andrea Bremer

Andrea Bremer

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-11
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: andrea@bremer-stahlbau.de
Katrin Engler

Katrin Engler

Zentrale
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-10
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: k.engler@bremer-stahlbau.de
Marion Tacke

Marion Tacke

Projektleitung
staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-26
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: m.tacke@bremer-stahlbau.de
Meinhard Bode

Meinhard Bode

Projektleitung
staatl. gepr. Hochbautechniker
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-22
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: m.bode@bremer-stahlbau.de
Hans-Hagen Böhringer

Hans-Hagen Böhringer

Schweißfachingenieur
Dipl. Ing. (FH), Sicherheitsfachkraft
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-27
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: boehringer@bremer-stahlbau.de
Rolf Bauermeister

Rolf Bauermeister

Technischer Zeichner
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: r.bauermeister@bremer-stahlbau.de
Piotr Schöne

Piotr Schöne

Technischer Zeichner
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-56
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: p.schoene@bremer-stahlbau.de
Maren Kreienhop

Maren Kreienhop

Architektin
Tel.: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-25
Fax: +49 (0) 4241 69 155-19
E-Mail: m.kreienhop@bremer-stahlbau.de